Heads

Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Minister   +37070664917   
Assistant to the Minister   +37070664732  
Reception Vilma Bučinskienė +37070664664 Vilma.Bucinskiene@ukmin.lt 
Vice-Minister Lina Sabaitienė +37070664920 Lina.Sabaitiene@ukmin.lt
Reception Laura Voverienė +37070664805 Laura.Voveriene@ukmin.lt
Vice-Minister   +37070664918  
Chancellor of the Ministry Nerijus Rudaitis +37070664921 Nerijus.Rudaitis@ukmin.lt
Adviser to the Minister  
 
 
Adviser to the Minister      
Adviser to the Minister Jolita Gumaniukienė +37070663211 Jolita.Gumaniukiene@ukmin.lt
Chief Adviser for the Ministry of Economy Lineta Jakimavičienė +37070664624 Lineta.Jakimaviciene@ukmin.lt
Last updated: 19-10-2017