Heads

Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Minister Virginijus Sinkevičius +37070664917  Virginijus.Sinkevicius@ukmin.lt
Assistant to the Minister Laura Čiukšytė +37070664732 Laura.Ciuksyte@ukmin.lt
Reception Vilma Bučinskienė +37070664664 Vilma.Bucinskiene@ukmin.lt 
Vice-Minister Gintaras Vilda +37070664920 Gintaras.Vilda@ukmin.lt
Vice-Minister Marius Skuodis +37070664915 Marius.Skuodis@ukmin.lt
Vice-Minister Elijus Čivilis +37070664871 Elijus.Civilis@ukmin.lt
Reception Laura Voverienė +37070664805 Laura.Voveriene@ukmin.lt
Vice-Minister Gediminas Miškinis +370706 64918 Gediminas.Miskinis@ukmin.lt
Chancellor of the Ministry Nerijus Rudaitis +37070664921 Nerijus.Rudaitis@ukmin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Egidijus Jurgelionis

+37070664687

Egidijus.Jurgelionis@ukmin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Olga Vėbrienė +37070664631 Olga.Vebriene@ukmin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Mindaugas Pauliukas +37070664826 Mindaugas.Pauliukas@ukmin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Jolita Gumaniukienė +37070663211 Jolta.Gumaniukiene@ukmin.lt
Chief Adviser for the Ministry of Economy Lineta Jakimavičienė +37070664624 Lineta.Jakimaviciene@ukmin.lt
Chief Adviser for the Ministry of Economy Arūnas Cijūnaitis +37070664958 Arunas.Cijunaitis@ukmin.lt
Last updated: 11-04-2018