Attaché

Name, Last name Contacts Address
Attaché for Economic Affairs
Raimundas Velička Phone: +32 2 401 9887
Fax: +32 2 788 1878
Email: Raimundas.Velicka@eu.mfa.lt
Rue Belliard 41-43,
1040 Brussels, Belgium
Attaché for Economic Affairs
Tadas Tumėnas Phone: +32 2 775 9092
Fax: +32 2 788 1878
Email: Tadas.Tumenas@eu.mfa.lt
Rue Belliard 41-43,
1040 Brussels, Belgium
Deputy Attaché for Economic Affairs
Svetlana Skrynikova Phone: +32 2 401 9821
Fax: +32 2 788 1878
Email: Svetlana.Skrynikova@eu.mfa.lt
Rue Belliard 41-43,
1040 Brussels, Belgium
Attaché for Internal Market Affairs
     
Attaché for Commercial Affairs in the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland and Sultanate of Oman
Andrius Nikitinas Phone: + 44 20 7828 8887
Mobile phone: + 44 777 930 5367
Email: andrius.nikitinas@mfa.lt
Email: a.nikitinas@enterpriselithuania.com  
2 Bessbourogh Gardens,
London SW1V 2JE
Attaché for Commercial Affairs in the Kingdom of Sweden
Justinas Pagirys Mobile phone: +46 703 94 2647
Email: j.pagirys@enterpriselithuania.com
Grevgatan 5, SE-114 53 Stockholm
Attaché for Commercial Affairs in the Kazakhstan Republic
Aneta Kacėnaitė Phone: +7 (727) 263 10 40
Fax: +7 (727) 263 19 75
Email: A.Kacenaite@enterpriselithuania.com
Gornij Gigant, Iskenderovo 15,
050059 Almaty, Kazakhstan
Attaché for Commercial Affairs in the Russian Federation, Moscow City
Remigijus Kabečius Phone/Fax: +7 (495) 697 6546
Mobile phone: +7 (906) 051 6811
Email: Remigijus.Kabecius@urm.lt
Povarskaja 24,
121069 Moscow, Russian Federation
Attaché for Commercial Affairs in the Russian Federation, Saint Petersburg City
Kęstutis Masalskis Phone: +7812 327 02 59
Fax: +7812 327 30 77
Mobile phone: +7921 300 39 76
Email: Kestutis.Masalskis@urm.lt
ul. Ryeleyva, 37, Sankt Peterburg
191123, Russian Federation
Attaché for Commercial Affairs in Ukraine
Rimantas Šegžda Phone: +380 44 281 6031
Fax: +380 44 254 0928
Mobile phone: +380 50 330 4973
Email: R.Segzda@enterpriselithuania.com
21 Buslivska str.,
01901 Kiev, Ukraine
Commercial attaché at the Embassy of the Republic of Lithuania to the People‘s Republic of China, to the Republic of Korea, to Mongolia and to the Socialist Republic of Vietnam
Arūnas Karlonas Tel. +86-10-84518520
Faks. +86-10-84514442
Mob.+86-1381123250
Email: arunas.karlonas@urm.lt
A-18, King’s Garden, No. 18 Xiaoyun Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100125 
Attaché for Commercial Affairs in the Embassy of the Republic of Lithuania to the Republic of Azerbaijan and Turkmenistan
Lina Vaitkevičienė Phone: +994 12 539 2295
Mob: +994 50 218 5485
Email: l.vaitkeviciene@enterpriselithuania.com
Izmir pr. 23,
Baku, Azerbaijan
Attaché for Commercial Affairs in Republic of Israel
Raimondas Martinavičius Phone: + 972 3 695 86 85
Mob: + 972 54 463 14 89
Email: r.martinavicius@enterpriselithuania.com
Sason Hogi Tower,
12 Abba Hiller Silver St., Ramat Gan 52506
Israel
Attaché for Commercial Affairs in the Embassy of the Republic of Lithuania to the Kingdom of Norway
Audrius Masiulionis Tel. +47 22129208
Mob.  +47 485 03 412
Faks. +47 221 29 201
Email: A.Masiulionis@enterpriselithuania.com
Dronningens gate 3, 0152 Oslo, Norway
Commercial Attache of the Republic of Lithuania at the Embassy of the Republic of Lithuania to the Federal Republic of Germany
Daina Lipps Phone: + 49 30 890 681 27
Mobile phone: +49 171 443 1441
Email: daina.lipps@urm.lt

Charite Str. 9
D-10117 Berlin, Germany

Attaché for Commercial Affairs in the Republic of Belarus
     
Commercial Attaché in the Consulate General of the Republic of Lithuania in the USA
Laimutis Abeciūnas Phone: +1 (424) 465 9901, direct +1 (424) 465 9907
Mobile phone: +1 (310) 923 2565
Email: laimutis.abeciunas@urm.lt  
11766 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 560,
Los Angeles, California 90025, USA
Last updated: 11-04-2017