Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Minister Mindaugas Sinkevičius +37070664917  ministras@ukmin.lt
Assistant to the Minister Alma Danilkevičiūtė +37070664732 Alma.Danilkeviciute@ukmin.lt
Reception Vilma Bučinskienė +37070664664 Vilma.Bucinskiene@ukmin.lt 
Vice-Minister Lina Sabaitienė +37070664920 Lina.Sabaitiene@ukmin.lt
Reception Laura Voverienė +37070664805 Laura.Voveriene@ukmin.lt
Vice-Minister Ramūnas Burokas +37070664918 Ramunas.Burokas@ukmin.lt
Chancellor of the Ministry Nerijus Rudaitis +37070664921 Nerijus.Rudaitis@ukmin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Mindaugas Janulionis +37070664687
Mobile: +370 659 41570
Mindaugas.Janulionis@ukmin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Sergejus Tichomirovas +37070664842 Sergejus.Tichomirovas@ukmin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Jolita Gumaniukienė +37070663211 Jolita.Gumaniukiene@ukmin.lt
Chief Adviser for the Ministry of Economy Lineta Jakimavičienė +37070664624 Lineta.Jakimaviciene@ukmin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Head  Jolita Gnėdikienė +37070664767    Jolita.Gnedikienе@ukmin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
   personalas@ukmin.lt
Head Laima Palinskaitė +37070664735  Laima.Palinskaite@ukmin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
  rsv@ukmin.lt
Head Aušra Ramoškaitė +37070664614 Ausra.Ramoskaite@ukmin.lt 
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Head Stasė Rimkienė +37070664903  Stase.Rimkiene@ukmin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director  Inga Steponavičienė   +37070664625 Inga.Steponaviciene@ukmin.lt
Programme Management Division
Head Eglė Samsonovienė +37070664643 Egle.Samsonoviene@ukmin.lt
Project Management Division
Head Daina Čiūdarienė +37070664835 Daina.Ciudariene@ukmin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director  Osvaldas Šmitas  +37070664922 Osvaldas.Smitas@ukmin.lt
Economic Policy Division
Head Asta Avietė +37070664679 Asta.Aviete@ukmin.lt 
Human Resources Division
Head Linas Kadys +37070664665 Linas.Kadys@ukmin.lt
Public Procurement Policy Division
Head Aurelija Kriščiūnaitė +37070664834 Aurelija.Krisciunaite@ukmin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Darius Grebliauskas +37070664632 Darius.Grebliauskas@ukmin.lt
Information Technology Division
Head Raimundas Baracevičius +37070664775 Raimundas.Baracevicius@ukmin.lt
Document Management and Applicant Service Division
Head Rūta Abramaitienė +37070664868 kanc@ukmin.lt
Maintenance and Crisis Management Division
Head Vaidotas Linkus +37070664849 Vaidotas.Linkus@ukmin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Lina Lukoševičiūtė +37070661849 Lina.Lukoseviciute@ukmin.lt
Legislative Division
Head Arūnas Alekna +37070664899 Arunas.Alekna@ukmin.lt
Law Application Division
Head Paulius Snukiškis +37070664935 Paulius.Snukiskis@ukmin.lt
Procurement Division
Head Eglė Sakalauskaitė +37070661845 Egle.Sakalauskaite@ukmin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Saulius Kolyta +37070664724 Saulius.Kolyta@ukmin.lt
Deputy Director of the Department       
EU Affairs Coordination Division
Head Giedrė Kuodytė-Mirkienė +37070664856 Giedre.Kuodyte-Mirkiene@ukmin.lt
EU Internal Market Coordination  Division
Head Asta Arlauskaitė +37070664933 Asta.Arlauskaite@ukmin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Milda Kaupelienė +370 706 64747 Milda.Kaupeliene@ukmin.lt
Business Regulation Division
Head Gita Šematovičiūtė +370 706 64894 Gita.Sematoviciute@ukmin.lt
Better Regulation Policy Division
Head Ieva Petkevičiūtė +370 706 64640 Ieva.Petkeviciute@ukmin.lt
Company Law Division
Head Jurgita Staneikaitė +370 706 64885 Jurgita.Staneikaite@ukmin.lt
State-Owned Enterprise Policy Division
Head Laurentina Garbauskienė +370 706 64879 Laurentina.Garbauskiene@ukmin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Rita Armonienė +37070664612 Rita.Armoniene@ukmin.lt
Structural Assistance Policy Division
Head Olga Celova +370706 64795 Olga.Celova@ukmin.lt
Structural Assistance Management Division
Head Laura Baškytė +37070664710 Laura.Baskyte@ukmin.lt
Financial Instruments Division
Head Olesia Žakevičienė +37070664802 Olesia.Zakeviciene@ukmin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Dimitrijus Kucevičius  +37070664669 Dimitrijus.Kucevicius@ukmin.lt
Innovation Policy Division
Head      
Business and Science Cooperation Division
Head Skirmantė Šlivinskienė +37070664896 Skirmante.Slivinskiene@ukmin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Gina Jaugielavičienė +37070664840 Gina.Jaugielaviciene@ukmin.lt
Investment and State Property Management Policy Division
Adviser Virginijus Pašakarnis +37070664832 Virginijus.Pasakarnis@ukmin.lt
Export Division
Head Asta Svirinavičiūtė +37070664683 Asta.Svirinaviciute@ukmin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Head Renaldas Čiužas 8 706 64948 renaldas.ciuzas@ukmin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Vaidas Gricius +37070664666  Vaidas.Gricius@ukmin.lt
Industry Policy Division
Head Karolis Ruzgys +37070664874 Karolis.Ruzgys@ukmin.lt
Small and Medium-Sized Business Policy Division
Head Raminta Krulikauskienė +37070664617 Raminta.Krulikauskiene@ukmin.lt 
Internal Trade Policy Division
Head Birutė Janutėnienė +37070664756 Birute.Januteniene@ukmin.lt
Last updated: 01-10-2015